Legal notice

Director of the publication Odyssée Traduction

Privacy policy Odyssée Traduction does not record personal identifying information, except for the forms that users are free to fill in. This information will not be used without your agreement, and only to correspond with you, or send brochures and estimates.

Intellectual property The structure of the Odyssée Traduction website as well as all texts, images, sound and logos comprising it are the exclusive property of Odyssée Traduction or enjoy partial or total transfer of rights or an authorisation to publish by their authors. Reproduction, by whatever means, of all or part of the website or its content is strictly prohibited, unless expressly authorised. Requests for authorisation are to be emailed to Odyssée Traduction. (Credits: Loopingweb/Freepik). Information gathered on the website is protected by the French data protection law 78-17 governing IT and freedom and dated 6 January 1978. You have the right to access, rectify, block onward transmission and delete any information, simply by requesting the same of Odyssée Traduction. Odyssée Traduction may perform anonymous statistical analysis and may inform third parties of this (organisations to assess user traffic) in anonymous summary form.

Cookies The website requires the use of cookies. Non-personal information is recorded by this cookie system (text files used to recognise users and thus facilitate their use of the website). This information is meaningless without the context of the Odyssée Traduction.

Hypertext links Hypertext links Odyssée Translation has no control over websites in connection with its own, and shall not be held liable for their content. Risk inherent in the use of these websites shall be assumed by the user, who shall comply with their conditions of use.

Web hosting OVH SAS, 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix

Website development Made with ♥ by Carole Réman & Loopingweb Communication - www.loopingweb.com

Mentions légales

Directeur de la publication Odyssée Traduction

Politique de confidentialité Odyssée Traduction n’enregistre pas d’informations personnelles permettant l’identification, à l’exception des formulaires que l’utilisateur est libre de remplir. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées sans votre accord, nous les utiliserons seulement pour vous adresser des courriers, des brochures, des devis ou vous contacter.

Propriété intellectuelle La structure du site Odyssée Traduction ainsi que l’ensemble des textes, images, sons et logos qui le constituent sont la propriété exclusive de Odyssée Traduction ou ont fait l’objet d’une cession partielle de droit ou d’une autorisation de publication par leurs auteurs. Toute reproduction, par quelque moyen que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site ou de son contenu est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation expresse à adresser par mail à Odyssée Traduction. (Crédits : Loopingweb/Freepik). Les informations recueillies sur les sites bénéficient de la protection de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978. Elles bénéficient d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition à communication et de suppression sur simple demande à Odyssée Traduction. Odyssée Traduction pourra procéder à des analyses statistiques sans que celles-ci soient nominatives et pourra en informer des tiers (organismes d’évaluation de fréquentation) sous une forme résumée et non nominative.

Cookies Le site nécessite l’utilisation de cookies. Des informations non personnelles sont enregistrées par ce système de cookies (fichiers texte utilisés pour reconnaître un utilisateur et ainsi faciliter son utilisation du site). Ceux-ci n’ont aucune signification en dehors de leur utilisation sur le site d'Odyssée Traduction.

Liens hypertextes Odyssée Traduction ne contrôle pas les sites en connexion avec le sien, et ne saurait donc être responsable de leur contenu. Les risques liés à l’utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l’utilisateur. Il se conformera à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Hébergement OVH SAS, 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix

Réalisation site web Made with ♥ by Carole Réman & Loopingweb Communication - www.loopingweb.com